The Blair Bitch Project

Gossip GirlSeason 1

Having been recently dethroned as Queen Bee, Blair returns to school with the support of Serena to find she is still on the outs with her old friends. Dan visits his mother over spring break, and when he returns, Jenny is on the verge of becoming a full-fledged member of the A-List crowd. Jenny must go to dangerous and even illegal lengths to fit in. Serena struggles to adjust to living with Chuck, and receives disturbing packages from an unknown sender.


First Aired On:
Apr 21st, 2008
Guest Stars
Amanda Setton, Audrie Neenan, Dreama Walker, Emma Demar, Karla Mosley, Ryan Woodle
K.J. Steinberg
J. Miller Tobin


No recaps, be the first to add one below!

You must login to post a recap!