I'm Sorry for You, My Friend

Nashville (2012)Season 1

Rayna and Juliette get ready to perform in San Diego in their first arena concert on the same bill. Rayna finds that working without Deacon is too disruptive and makes an interesting proposal to Liam, while Juliette sends Sean a message through the press. Gunnar takes a road trip to Austin to visit his brother, and Scarlett tags along for the ride so she can catch Deacon’s performance in Texas with the Revel Kings. Meanwhile Avery makes his move to sign with Dominic, and Teddy and Coleman’s campaigns find them in a dead heat.


First Aired On:
Jan 16th, 2013
Guest Stars
David Alford, David Clayton Rogers, Ed Amatrudo, Judith Hoag, Kimberly Williams-Paisley, Kourtney Hansen, Michiel Huisman, Rya Kihlstedt, Tilky Montgomery Jones, Wyclef Jean, Yara Martinez
Dana Greenblatt
Sanaa Hamri


No recaps, be the first to add one below!

You must login to post a recap!