Lying Pig

WonderfallsSeason 1

Heidi, Eric’s wife, shows up and wreaks havok on he and Jaye’s relationship. Meanwhile, fed up with the things that don’t talk, Jaye convinces her brother to take all the talking animals from her. Jaye’s mom goes out on a date and everything comes to a head.


First Aired On:
Nov 25th, 2004
Guest Stars
Jewel Staite, Mark Aiken
Abby Gewanter, Krista Vernhoff
Peter O'Fallon


No recaps, be the first to add one below!

You must login to post a recap!