Killjoys: Season 1


# Air Date Title
1 Jun 19


Dutch and John are in a race against time, and a competing Killjoy, to save D’avin’s life and clear their names.

2 Jun 26

The Sugar Point Run

A hostage exchange with a vengeful warlord turns deadly when the Killjoys find themselves stranded in ‘Sugar Point’ – a restricted, bombed-out city on Westerley overrun with da…

3 Jul 03

The Harvest

Dutch and John look for a missing migrant worker on Leith.

4 Jul 10


The Killjoys protect a group of Surrogates under siege in a badlands fortress.

5 Jul 17

A Glitch in the System

When something takes control of a ship, the Killjoys must confront their own dark secrets.

6 Jul 24

One Blood

Top Killjoys are pitted against each other in a race to find a rogue Killjoy; Khlyen uses Dutch.

7 Jul 31

Kiss Kiss, Bye Bye

The quest to uncover the mystery behind D’avin’s missing memories.

8 Aug 07

Come the Rain

A toxic rain storm forces John and Pawter to take shelter with criminals; Dutch and D’avin are trapped on Lucy.

9 Aug 14

Enemy Khlyen

Dutch and John turn the tables on Khlyen, and discover the shocking truth behind his presence; Dutch wonders if she was ever free.

10 Aug 21

Escape Velocity

Tensions boil over when the Company arrests a friend; peace in the Quad hangs in the balance; the Killjoys must choose a side.

About Killjoys

Killjoys follows a fun-loving, hard living trio of interplanetary bounty hunters sworn to remain impartial as they chase deadly warrants throughout the Quad, a distant system on the brink of a bloody, multiplanetary class war.