She Spies: Season 1


# Air Date Title
1 Jul 20

First Episode

The Spies take on their first mission – saving a former politician and talk show host from being assassinated on his own program.

2 Jul 27

The Martini Shot

Cassie goes undercover as a runway model to break up a fashion industry ring.

3 Aug 03

Poster Girl

The Spies go after two brothers running a bogus charity scam.

4 Sep 30

Daddy's Girl

The team are assigned as bodyguards to protect a rebellious teenager.

5 Oct 21


Cassie and Shane go undercover at a singles’ apartment complex to break up an Icelandic spy ring.

6 Oct 28

Ice Man

The Spies go undercover at a comedy club to capture a serial killer who preys on spies.

7 Nov 04

Three Women and a Baby

The She Spies end up caring for a baby left on their doorstep who is the child of a major arms dealer.

8 Nov 11


The girls are trapped in their own house by a killer looking for revenge.

9 Nov 18

Spies vs. Spy

The Spies go up against a former member of the project when they protect an ambassador’s daughter on her wedding day.

10 Dec 02


The women remember how they met in prison as they wait for a poisonous stuffed frog to finish killing them.

11 Jan 13


D.D. turns traitor and the other Spies are forced to arrest her.

12 Jan 27

The Girl With the Broken Heart

The team go to a pharamaceutical convention to prevent a theft and Cassie meets an old flame.

13 Feb 03

You Don't Know Jack

The Spies are pitted against a deadly assassin – La Puma. But he’s closer then they think…

14 Feb 10

First Date

The Spies must investigate three partners to find which one of them is selling secrets.

15 Feb 17

While You Were Out

The Spies must protect a top CEO from assassination.

16 Apr 14

Daze of Future Past

Jack is in an accident and loses his memory – he must recover before the villains’ master plan that he can’t remember goes off. Or must he?

17 Apr 21

The Replacement

International thief Indigo captures Cassie, and the Spies are forced to take on a new teammate to recover her.

18 Apr 28

Damsels in De-Stress

While visiting a destress clinic, the Spies are stalked by a bomber who needs a vital piece of evidence they have to set off his or her bombs.

19 May 05

Learning to Fly

The Spies must protect an animal activist being transferred by plane.

20 May 12

We'll Be Right Back

An old friend of Shane’s is undergoing cyrogenic treatment but the Spies discover it’s a front for a criminal scheme.

About She Spies

Every once in a while, an elite crime fighting team emerges – a highly sophisticated covert ops, specially trained in global intelligence maneuvers. This is not one of those teams. They are 3 career criminals with one shot at freedom. Now they are working for the feds who put them away. These are the women of She Spies, bad girls gone good! Working for the very feds who put them away, the career con-girls have turned their backs on their former lives, waging weekly war on the lowliest of the world’s sleaze and scumbags, armed with sleek moves, street smarts and enough attitude to make a sailor blush. Now in their second year, the Spies find themselves under the management of Mr. Cross, who pits them against opponents worthier of their unique challenges. The show started off as a preview on NBC with a four-episode commitment. The show was to be going into syndication in the fall of 2002, unless ratings were outstanding. In fact, ratings were scarce, and NBC ende